2021 COY Brisket

Cook of Year standings track points from July 2020 to July of 2021. 


PlaceHead CookContestsPoints
1Zach Wooldridge (Burn Barrel BBQ)22002.0
2Daniel Ramirez (Comin In Hot)21943.0
3Jerry Cardenas (Loaded Smoke)21517.0
4Phil Breeden (Lucky Charms)21376.0
5Caleb Warden (Kickin Kajun Smokehouse)21366.0
6Bill Manning (BJ's Blue Smoke BBQ)21155.0
7Richard Fregia (Kommunity Kookers)11112.0
8Todd Nelson (DOUBLE BARREL COOKERS)11032.0
9Chuck Long (Texas Rebel Smokehouse)11022.0
10Chris Cannon (Smokin Panda?s BBQ)11012.0
11Mike Seely (Double S Smokers)11001.0
12Justin Fortune (On Point BBQ)1998.0
13Kyle Clemmons (287 Smokers)1988.0
14Jamie Robey (Texas Smoke)2961.0
15Scott Olson (Sonny Jim BBQ)1942.0
16Jorge Flores II (CSM Cooking)1922.0
17Ace Marquez (Slab City Barbecue)1912.0
18Ed Myers (M&M Cookers)1854.0
19Mike Ramirez (New Level BBQ Smokers)1832.0
20Paul Whitaker (Scooter's BBQ)1822.0
21Kit Polk (Kanned Heat)1819.0
22Paul Martinez (Po'Meskin Cookers)1801.0
23Mike Steele (Pigs & Cows Gone Wild)1760.0
24Tim White (American-Made Kookers)1754.0
25Christopher Chaney (C2 Cookers)1732.0
26Kevin Caldwell (Wholey Smoked Cookers)1712.0
27Ira Green (Flying G Barbcue)2710.0
28Scotty Bryce (East Texas Smokers)2702.0
29Michelle Castillo (AMP Cookers)1701.0
30Oscar Garcia (O3 BBQ)1698.0
31Randall Kendrick (Hide-A-Way Ranch Cookers)1632.0
32Daniel Garcia (STX Smokers)1619.0
34Chris Schultz (PITMONKEY)1601.0
35Tony Tenace (All Ways Smokin)1598.0
36Wesley unger (Bullspit Cookers)1532.0
37Phong Vuong (Xtreme Texas Cookers)1512.0
38Tom Clarke (JC's Good Ol' Boys)1501.0
39Daniel Doran (Get?N Sauced BBQ)1498.0
40Tammie Robey (Wine-A-Bit)1460.0
41Ted Koumonduros (SMART ALEX COOKERS)1454.0
42Jon Barton (Barton BBQ)1419.0
43jereme skrabanek (Big slick cooker)1401.0
44Brian Erbe (Big B BBQ)1388.0
45Tim Wooldridge (Smoke Showin)1360.0
46Greg Menotti (Chillin & Grillin)1354.0
47Cody Malin (Smokin’ Aces BBQ)1342.0
48Chris Henry (Crazy Henry Cookers)1332.0
49Tony Ramos (2T Smokers)1322.0
50James Powell (J.P. Cooking Co.)1232.0
51Tracy Douthit (Howl at the Moon BBQ)1222.0
52EJ De Leon (Los Buzzards)1219.0
53Matias Serrata (Pit Boss Smokers)1198.0
54Gary Allen (Smoke on the Water BBQ Team)1188.0
55Carlos Reyes IV (Tri-City Smokers)1154.0
56Jared Jones (Just-A-Smokin)1132.0