Jeff Shivers Sportsmanship Award Nomination

Due by May 31st, 2024

The Jeff Shivers Sportsmanship Award is an annual award given to the member and/or member’s cook team who most “exemplifies the ideals of sportsmanship with ethical behavior, fair play, professionalism and integrity.”

It recognizes an individual/s who demonstrate the value of respect to fellow cooks/officials, a sense of fellowship among competitors, a positive attitude, and winning or losing gracefully. It is never a single act or deed, but rather a positive attitude, tireless contribution and the willingness to help/support other competitors and/or officials.

2024 Jeff Shivers Sportsmanship Award

Your Information

Nominee Information