3rd Annual CBHBA BBQ Cook Off

March 1, 2024 - March 2, 2024

Contest Details

3rd Annual CBHBA BBQ Cook Off
IBCA Contest Number: 2024-91

San Patricio County Fairgrounds
219 W 5th Street
Sinton, TX 78387
[Driving Directions]

Head Judge: Mary Lynn
Tray Pickup: 4:00-6:00 pm
Additional Tray Pickup: Before 11:00 AM
Cooks Meeting: Friday at 6:oo pm

Turn in times / Schedule
12:00 Chicken
1:30 Pork Spare Ribs
3:00 Brisket



Meats to be Cooked

Half Chicken 1 Fully Jointed Chicken Half (Complete with wing, breast, thigh and leg.)
Pork Spare Ribs (Required: 8 Individual Pork Spare Ribs)
Brisket (Required: 8 Full Slices)

Friday Ancillaries

Chefs Choice 25 7:00

Saturday Ancillaries

Bloody Mary 25 9:30
Beans 25 10:30

Contact and Registration

Contact: Alycia Kasperitis


Entry Fee: 250

Contest Registration/Flyer