All Events

Print Friendly

Contest Event Listing

Select Year to see upcoming events and past results
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013

Select Month:

Information
Start Date City Event Contact HJ Pit

06-03-2016
06-04-2016
Lubbock, TX

Breast Fest BBQ
Texas State Championship

Ashley
806-470-8702
breast_fest@yahoo.com
PH

06-03-2016
06-04-2016
Delight, AR

SWABA

Liz
870-379-2933
Levi SW

06-03-2016
06-04-2016
Decatur, TX

Eighters from Decatur BBQ Challenge
TX State Championship

Randy
817-371-2680
m5burkhart7@yahoo.com
Judy TX

06-03-2016
06-04-2016
Natchitoches, LA

Cookin on the Cane BBQ Fest

Jason Stelly

natchitochesareajaycees@gmail.com
Brad & Mary LA

06-03-2016
06-04-2016
San Antonio, TX

South Bexar County Veterans Benefit Cook-Off
Prize Money: 80% payback

Cornelio Guajardo
2106677199
cornybbq11@gmail.com
Jeff ST

06-10-2016
06-11-2016
McKinney, TX

1st Annual North Texas Smoking for a Cause

Seth Ringley
9725290091
sringley@tripleggroup.com
MIndy B TX

06-10-2016
06-11-2016
Brownfield, TX

Knights of Columbus 12292 Great American BBQ http://kofccookoff.com/

Jimmy
806-891-9668
Kristi PH

06-10-2016
06-11-2016
Columbus, TX

June Cook-off

Dawson
832-512-5972
Jim & Rose TC

06-10-2016
06-11-2016
Caldwell, TX

Caldwell FFA Booster Club BBQ Cookoff
Texas State Championship

Lee Demottier
979-268-1236
ldemottier@yahoo.com
Laverne & Cathy BB

06-10-2016
06-11-2016
Inez, TX

Cindy Riehs Memorial

Kaitlin Wittnebert
361-571-2052
kaitlin_wittnebert@yahoo.com
Josh CB

06-10-2016
06-11-2016
Lake Charles, LA

BBQ on the Bayou
NOTES: POSTPONED
LA State Championship http://www.bbqonthebayou.com/

Stephen Broussard
337-884-5050
spbrouss50@yahoo.com
LA

06-10-2016
06-11-2016
Papalote, TX

Annual Papalote VFD

Lee Garza
361-742-9662
garzal@cintas.com
Gerald CB

06-10-2016
10-11-2016
Bushland, TX

Ronald McDonald House BBQ and Chili Cookoff

Shelley Cunningham
8063588177
rmh@rmhcofamarillo.org
PH

06-10-2016
10-11-2016
Conroe, TX

Q'ing To Cure Childhood Cancer BBQ Cook-Off

Davonna Wilson
9363339064
qccc.cookoff@gmail.com
Marylynn TC

06-11-2016
06-12-2016
Atascocita, TX

Tin Roof BBQ

Brek Webber

tinroofbbq@earthlink.net
Charlynn S. TC

06-17-2016
06-18-2016
Lovington, NM

Smokin' on the Plaza
Prize Money: $10,000
NM State Championship

Tabatha
575-396-1418
director@lovingtonmainstreet.org
Kristi PH

06-17-2016
06-18-2016
HOUSTON/PASADENA, TX

Firefighters BBQ Cook Off

Jules Hurst
832-449-0154
info@fhfbbq.com
Jimmy & Gloria TC

06-17-2016
06-18-2016
Brownsville, TX

Ernesto "Neto" Rosales Scholarship Cookoff

Arturo Rosales
956-454-7857
R.ARTURO33@yahoo.com
Jake SS

06-17-2016
06-18-2016
Kenedy, TX

Bikers for Bikers of Texas, Inc. BBQ CookOff

Ernie East
361-492-0656
erniebesttrucking@icloud.com
Brenda ST

06-17-2016
06-18-2016
Weatherford, TX

Kookin' 4 Kids

Rick Reese
817-368-4338
rick@yourdiscountblinds.com
Judy TX

06-24-2016
06-25-2016
Big Springs, TX

DRA Funtastic Fourth Crossroads BBQ

Shanan/Lana
432-816-1001
saverance@gmail.com
TB

06-24-2016
06-25-2016
Alice, TX

2ND ANNUAL BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF ALICE TEXAS BBQ COOK-OFF
$10,000

Johnny Rodriguez
361-664-2282
jrodscatering@gmail.com
Jesse CB

06-24-2016
06-25-2016
Perryton, TX

Top of Texas Musicfest & Barbeque Cookoff

Jed Symons
806-202-1156
Jed_symons@hotmail.com
Walker PH

06-24-2016
06-25-2016
San Benito, TX

Cameron County Children's Advocacy Centers, Inc. Cook Off

Lori Gonzalez
(956) 986-27
lgcookoff@gmail.com
Jake SS